JOB PROFILE

Developer of a global template

Our SAP experts have to master many tasks – especially the implementation of innovative software solutions that can be used globally.

Your tasks as an SAP Expert

SAP rollout on a greenfield site

Our SAP experts play a key role in our future IT strategy. You will have a major impact on the future direction of ALDI SOUTH IT, which requires creative minds who can manage their freedom responsibly.

How do you want to work in the future? As an SAP expert at ALDI SOUTH IT, you will actively shape your future workplace, as our SAP professionals play a key role in implementing ALDI SOUTH’s IT strategy. And that’s not all: Together with experienced colleagues, you will be part of one of the largest SAP implementation projects in the retail industry. What to expect?

01 – You can work in a networked environment

We want to change things and further improve our ways of working throughout the entire business. For this purpose, we develop global templates. All of our SAP experts and their expertise ensure the perfect design and smooth implementation of these templates. Together with our external service providers on site, we work hand in hand with colleagues all over the world.

02 – You can achieve great things

Our working environment in the area of SAP offers sufficient room for individual responsibility and your personal development. Our SAP experts are tackling something unique: a large-scale SAP rollout on a greenfield site. That’s why our team spirit is strong and communication is always appreciative.

03 – You can realise your own vision and goals

Many exciting projects are awaiting you – from software-specific applications to strategic challenges that will have a major impact on the future direction of ALDI SOUTH IT. At the same time you will experience a high degree of freedom in your daily work.

 

Are you an SAP expert and do you want to revolutionize the retail industry together with us? Then find your place at our company now and become part of something special.

More on ALDI SOUTH ITE
PROJECTS

This is how we use SAP software at ALDI SOUTH IT

We use SAP software in almost all areas of ALDI SOUTH IT – this helps us to simplify and standardise processes.

TECHNOLOGY

Our technology partners share our vision

TESTIMONIAL

This is what our employees have to say

“With SAP Ariba we can use the same platform throughout all national business entities”‍

Matthias Klauser‍
Senior IT Consultant‍
ReadE
JOB OFFERS

Top SAP Jobs

JOB PROFIL

Entwickler eines globalen Templates

Unsere SAP-Experten müssen viele Aufgaben bewältigen – vor allem die Implementierung innovativer Softwarelösungen, die global einsetzbar sind.

ARBEITSUMFELD SAP

SAP-Rollout auf der grünen Wiese

Unsere SAP-Experten spielen eine Schlüsselrolle in unserer künftigen IT-Strategie. Dabei haben sie großen Impact auf die künftige Ausrichtung der ALDI SÜD IT. Hier sind kreative Köpfe gefragt, die mit ihrer Freiheit verantwortungsvoll umgehen.

Wie willst du in Zukunft arbeiten? Als SAP-Profi in der ALDI SÜD IT gestaltest du deinen zukünftigen Arbeitsplatz aktiv mit. Denn unsere SAP-Profis spielen eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Umsetzung der IT-Strategie von ALDI SÜD. Und nicht nur das: Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Kolleginnen und Kollegen bist du Teil eines der größten SAP-Implementierungsprojekte im Handel. Das erwartet dich:

01 – Du kannst vernetzt arbeiten

Wir wollen die Dinge verändern und die Arbeit in der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe noch besser machen. Dafür entwickeln wir globale Templates. Alle SAP-Experten und ihre Expertise sorgen für das perfekte Design und eine reibungslose Implementierung. Gemeinsam mit unseren externen Dienstleistern vor Ort arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit Kollegen auf der ganzen Welt zusammen.

02 – Du kannst Großes bewirken

Unser Arbeitsumfeld im Bereich SAP bietet ausreichend Raum für individuelle Verantwortung und deine persönliche Entwicklung. Unsere SAP-Experten stemmen etwas Einzigartiges: einen groß angelegten SAP-Rollout auf der grünen Wiese. Deshalb ist der Teamgeist bei uns hoch und der Austausch stets wertschätzend.

03 – Du kannst dich verwirklichen

Hier warten viele spannende Projekte auf dich – von softwarespezifischen Anwendungen bis hin zu strategischen Herausforderungen, die großen Einfluss auf die zukünftige Ausrichtung der ALDI SÜD IT haben. Dabei hast du ein hohes Maß an Freiheit bei der täglichen Arbeit.

 

Bist du SAP-Experte und willst mit uns den Handel revolutionieren? Dann finde jetzt deinen Platz bei uns und werde Teil von etwas Besonderem.

Mehr über ALDI SÜD ITE
PROJEKT

So kommt SAP in der IT von ALDI SÜD zum Einsatz

Der Kosmos der SAP-Landschaft findet in fast allen Bereichen der ALDI SÜD IT Verwendung – und hilft uns, Prozesse zu vereinfachen und zu vereinheitlichen.

TECHNOLOGY

Unsere Technologiepartner teilen unsere Vision

ERFAHRUNGSBERICHT

Das sagen unsere Mitarbeiter

„Mit SAP Ariba können wir in allen Ländern die gleiche Plattform nutzen“‍

Matthias‍
Senior IT Consultant‍
LesenE