JOB PROFILE

Get in touch with our customers

Our Customer Interaction Teams offer plenty of scope for creative solutions. You test, implement and document – and much more.

Working environment CUSTOMER INTERACTION

How we work to optimise our customers’ experience

How do customers navigate most comfortably through an app? Where can you find opening hours, videos or recipes? The Customer Interaction Team has the answers to these questions.

We at Customer Interaction always have one thing in mind: the optimal digital customer experience. Worldwide. To achieve this, we are working on solutions based on the latest standard software, including Salesforce, SAP Commerce and Adobe. Our Customer Interaction team not only enjoys working with new technologies for our diverse customer touchpoints in the areas of marketing, customer relationship management, digital presence and e-commerce. It is also firmly rooted within the business.

If you like to travel internationally, for example, you can support the rollout of the Customer Interaction Solutions within our entities abroad. In addition, we are responsible for the continuous development of our global solutions in coordination with all other international entities and for ensuring smooth operations. These are our teams:

01 – Mobile Apps

Fancy mobile apps? Then the Mobile App team is the right place for you. The team makes our content and range of services accessible to the smartphones and tablets of our customers. We are proud that our apps are among the most used digital products in all countries where ALDI SOUTH operates. Our apps are sophisticated, easy to use and provide our customers with optimal support for their daily shopping.

02 – Digital Presence

Are you more at home on a PC or Mac? The Digital Presence team is very close to our customers – with solutions such as the Web Content Management System (WCMS) and the Digital Asset Management System (DAM), we bring the digital content of our business to our customers’ browsers worldwide. As part of the Digital Presence team, you’ll be there when we work with our external partners and service providers to bring our digital content to life for our customers.

03 – E-commerce

Shopping doesn’t just end at the store. Online shopping and shopping via webshops and mobile apps are becoming more and more important. As a member of the eCommerce team, you will be actively involved in the development and operation of our innovative eCommerce landscape. As part of the team, you will design the technical basis for a successful global eCommerce solution and ensure the smooth integration of the solution into the entire ALDI system landscape.

04 – Marketing

Addressing customers optimally, identifying their needs, recognising market changes, creating added value for customers enhancing competitive advantages – we provide all ALDI operations worldwide with the right tools for this job. For all marketing tasks – from (advanced) analytics, real-time personalisation and campaign planning to newsletter distribution and database publishing – you will provide the optimal technical conditions for successful marketing. Our focus is the interaction and integration of the individual solutions.

05 – Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

There’s no doubt about it: Customers want to be – and should be – the focus of attention, and that’s exactly what they are in the CRM team. Whether it’s social media inquiries, concerns of our customers in the store, support in warranty cases or calls to our service desk – our team supports the business with global CRM solutions for building customer relationships across the various channels. To do this, we employ market-leading CRM systems, which you will design and agilely develop in the CRM team together with our development partners.

06 – X-Team

Mobile apps, websites, e-commerce, marketing, customer relation management – it is precisely this interaction that makes our X-Team so appealing. The Cross Team works closely with other departments such as Infrastructure, Security and Stores to optimally integrate all customer interaction solutions. Your exciting tasks in the X-Team include topics such as test management, authorisation and data migration, accompanied by challenges such as the evaluation of security measures and the further development of our DevOps methods. Thanks to our support in all interdisciplinary topics, the business teams can focus on their core tasks.

 

Become part of the Customer Interaction team and create a unique digital customer experience in a friendly and collaborative atmosphere!

More on ALDI SOUTH ITE
PROJECTS

Digitalisation is our life

TECHNOLOGY

Our technology partners share our vision

Testimonial

This is what our employees have to say

“An exciting environment that you don’t necessarily associate with IT”‍

Alexander‍
Senior IT Consultant‍
ReadE
Job Offers

Top Customer Interaction Jobs

JOB PROFILE

Connecte dich mit dem Customer

Unsere Customer Interaction Teams bieten viel Freiraum für kreative Lösungen. Du testest, implementierst und dokumentierst – und noch viel mehr.

ARBEITSUMFELD

So arbeiten wir am optimalen Kundenerlebnis

Wie navigieren Kunden am komfortabelsten durch eine App? Wo finden sie Öffnungszeiten, Videos oder Rezepte? Antworten auf diese Fragen findet das Customer Interaction Team.

Wir im Bereich Customer Interaction haben immer eins im Blick: das optimale digitale Kundenerlebnis. Und zwar weltweit. Dafür arbeiten wir an Lösungen auf Basis modernster Standardsoftware, u.a. Salesforce, SAP Commerce und Adobe. Unsere Customer Interaction Teams haben nicht nur Spaß an neuen Technologien für unsere vielfältigen Customer Touchpoints in den Bereichen Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Digital Presence und eCommerce. Sie sind auch ganz nah am Business.

Wenn du gerne international unterwegs bist, kannst du beispielweise den Rollout der Customer Interaction Lösungen in unseren ALDI SÜD Ländern unterstützen. Außerdem sind wir in Abstimmung mit allen Ländern für die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer globalen Lösungen sowie für einen reibungslosen Betrieb verantwortlich. Und das sind unsere Teams:

01 – Mobile Apps

Lust auf Mobile Apps? Dann bist du im Mobile-App-Team genau richtig. Das Team bringt unsere Inhalte und Angebote auf die Smartphones und Tablets unserer Kunden. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere Apps in allen ALDI SÜD Ländern zu den meist genutzten digitalen Produkten gehören. Unsere Apps sehen schick aus, lassen sich einfach bedienen und unterstützen unsere Kunden optimal beim täglichen Einkauf.

02 – Digital Presence

Bist du eher am PC oder Mac zuhause? Das Team Digital Presence ist ganz nah an unseren Kunden – mit Lösungen wie dem Web Content Management System (WCMS) und dem Digital Asset Management System (DAM) bringen wir die digitalen Inhalte unserer Unternehmensgruppe weltweit auf die Browser unserer Kunden. Als Teil des Teams Digital Presence bist du dabei, wenn wir gemeinsam mit unseren externen Partnern und Dienstleistern unsere digitalen Inhalte für unsere Kunden zum Leben erwecken.

03 – eCommerce

Einkaufen endet nicht in der Filiale. Online-Shopping und das Einkaufen per Webshop und Mobile App werden immer wichtiger. Als Mitglied im Team eCommerce wirst du aktiv beim Aufbau und Betrieb unserer innovativen eCommerce-Landschaft mitwirken, gestaltest im Team die technische Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche weltweite eCommerce-Lösung und sorgst für die reibungslose Integration der Lösung in die gesamte ALDI-Systemlandschaft.

04 – Marketing

Kunden optimal ansprechen, die Bedürfnisse unsere Kunden identifizieren, Marktveränderungen erkennen, Mehrwert für Kunden schaffen, Wettbewerbsvorteile ausbauen – dafür stellen wir allen ALDI Ländern die richtigen Werkzeuge zur Verfügung. Für alle Marketingaufgaben – von (Advanced) Analytics über Real-Time-Personalisierung und Kampagnen-Planung bis zum Newsletter-Versand und Database Publishing – sorgst du für die optimalen technischen Voraussetzungen für erfolgreiches Marketing. Dabei stehen das Zusammenspiel und die Integration der einzelnen Lösungen im Mittelpunkt.

05 – Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

Keine Frage: Kunden möchten und sollten im Mittelpunkt stehen – und genau das tun sie bei uns im CRM-Team. Egal ob Anfragen aus den sozialen Medien, Anliegen unserer Kunden in der Filiale, Support bei Garantiefällen oder Anrufen bei unserem ServiceDesk – das Team unterstützt mit unseren weltweiten CRM-Lösungen die Unternehmensgruppe im Aufbau der Kundenbeziehungen in den unterschiedlichen Kanälen. Dafür setzen wir auf marktführende CRM-Systeme, die du im CRM-Team zusammen mit unseren Entwicklungspartnern gestalten und agil weiterentwickeln wirst.

06 – X-Team

Mobile Apps, Webseiten, eCommerce, Marketing, Customer Relation Management – genau dieses Miteinander macht den Reiz unseres X-Teams aus. Das Cross Team arbeitet eng mit anderen Fachbereichen wie Infrastructure, Security oder Stores zusammen, um alle Customer-Interaction-Lösungen optimal zu integrieren. Zu deinen spannenden Aufgabenfeldern im X-Team gehören Themen wie Testmanagement, Autorisierung oder auch Datenmigration, begleitet von Herausforderungen, wie das Bewerten von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und die Weiterentwicklung unserer DevOps-Methoden. Dank unserer Unterstützung bei allen Querschnittsthemen können sich die Fachteams auf ihre Kernaufgaben fokussieren.

 

Werde Teil des Customer Interaction Teams und gestalte hier in einer kollegialen Atmosphäre ein einzigartiges digitales Kundenerlebnis!

Mehr über ALDI SÜD ITE
PROJEKTE

Wir leben die Digitalisierung

TECHNOLOGY

Unsere Technologiepartner teilen unsere Vision

ERFAHRUNGSBERICHT

Das sagen unsere Mitarbeiter

„Ein spannendes Umfeld, das man nicht unbedingt mit IT verbindet.“‍

Alexander‍
Senior IT-Consultant‍
LesenE